Contacts

Public Responsiveness Rating

*Poor. Doesn’t return call or emails. Ignore citizens questions

**Below , can do better – Hit or miss. May respond to your calls but may lack answers too.

***Good Job. Responds most of the time to either email or phone call   questions

****Great Job. Returns phone calls and emails. Responds to questions, answers questions. Open and transparent.

City of Camas

***City Administrator – Lloyd Halverson lhalverson@ci.camas.wa.us 834-6864

*

* **Melissa Smith
msmith@ci.camas.wa.us
Home: 360-834-6725


**** Linda Dietzman
ldietzman@ci.camas.wa.us
Address/Telephone:
207 NE 22nd Avenue
Camas, Washington 98607
360-834-3987


****Steve Hogan

shogan@ci.camas.wa.us
City Hall 360-834-6864


**Greg Anderson
ganderson@ci.camas.wa.us
Home 360-834-3426
City Hall 360-834-6864 (to leave a message)


****Scott Higgins
shiggins@ci.camas.wa.us
Address/Telephone:
2726 NW 34th Cr.
Camas, Washington 98607
Home 360-834-0848

***Don Chaney
dchaney@ci.camas.wa.us
Address/Telephone:
City Hall: 360-834-6864
(to leave a message)


**** City of Camas Police Chief Mitch lackey


City of Washougal:

http://washougal.biz/cow/index.htm

City Hall: http://washougal.biz/cow/city_hall/index.htm

 

 

****Jennifer McDaniel    513-4559
Council
jmcdaniel@ci.washougal.wa.us

*Rod Morris    835-9604
Council
rmorris@ci.washougal.wa.us

 

Lou Peterson   980-4463
Council
lpeterson@ci.washougal.wa.us

**Paul Greenlee  210-5209
Council
pgreenlee@ci.washougal.wa.us

 

Port of Camas/Washougal:

****David Ripp – Executive Director
david@portcw.com

Kim Maloney – Finance Director
Kim@portcw.com

Commissioner – District 1
mark

**Commissioner – District 2
Bill Ward
Term: 2008 – 2011
3709 NW 16th Avenue
Camas, WA 98607
360-833-9894
billw@portcw.com

Commissioner – District 3

Washington State 18th Legislative District

http://www.leg.wa.gov/legislature

Representing Camas and Washougal

****Rep. Jaime Herrera
(R) 18th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT
(360) 786-7850

Senator Joseph Zarelli
(R) 18th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT
(360) 786-7634
Fax: (360) 786-7524

****Rep. Ed Orcutt
(R) 18th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT
(360) 786-7812

Special Interest Groups:

CCIA (Concerned Citizens In Action)
****Martha Martin, President
Workflow1@netzero.net

 

4 Responses to Contacts

  1. Ordinary Citizen says:

    Yeah, I would like to read some about this!

    Or, something else I am interested in……..

    fishing! Anyone know a blog on that one- I haven’t fished since I was a kid and I would like to know something about Lacamas Lake.

  2. Gooch says:

    Hey Gershon

    How about a thread about the Columbian seeking bankruptcy protection (katu.com) ? Seems like an important thing to the community.

  3. Deb Capers says:

    Hi, I cant understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please :)

  4. Gershon says:

    please keep comments relevant to the posts. if you want to communicate with us, please email to moderator@cwwatch.com. If you wish to remain anonymous in your email, set up a yahoo email address and then send us an email. We reserve the right to edit any comment that is not relevant to the post.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s